close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Conover Outdoor Recreational Committee


Dale Mayo
cell: 715-891-2947

Vice-Chairperson: Tom Timken, Jr.

  • Conover Sno-Buddies: Chad Lederer
  • Conover Dual Sport Club: Tom Timken, Jr
  • Great Headwaters Trail: Cheryl and Neal Adams
  • LandOver ATV Club: Gary Lagueux, Jr.
  • Wisconsin River: Marcia Rohr
  • Equestrian: Mary Rasmussen
  • Fat Tire Bikes: Dan Tomasoski
  • Vilas County: Dale Mayo
  • Torch Lake RV and River Road Campgrounds: Dale Mayo
  • Conover Chamber of Commerce: Jackie Hildebrandt
  • Conover Fire Dept: Rob Martinson
  • Blizzard Blast: Parks and Rec Committee